top of page
Christy Holstege_Header B_White.jpg

Our Village 





  • California Labor Federation


  • AFSCME District Council 57

  • AFSCME Local 3299

  • Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD), Local 206

  • United Domestic Workers of America, UDW/ AFSCME Local 3930

  • California Nurses Association/ National Nurses Organizing Committee (CNA/NNOC)

  • State Building and Construction Trades Council of California

  • International Longshore & Warehouse Union Southern California District Council (ILWU SCDC)

  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU) California State Council

  • SEIU Local 121RN

  • SEIU Local 721

  • SEIU United Healthcare Workers West (SEIU-UHW)

  • UFCW Western States Council

  • UFCW Local 1167

  • National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)

  • California Federation of Teachers (CFT)

  • California Faculty Association (CFA)

  • California Teachers Association (CTA)

  • California School Employees Association (CSEA)

  • California State Retirees

  • Inland Empire Labor Council, AFL-CIO; San Bernardino/Riverside Counties; and Committee on Political Education (COPE)

  • Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance, Inland Empire Chapter (APALA-IE)

  • CAL FIRE Local 2881

  • Palm Springs Professional Firefighters Local 3601

  • Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 1277

  • California Association of Psychiatric Technicians (CAPT)

  • Professional Engineers in California Government (PECG)

  • Consumer Attorneys of California (CAOC)

  • United Steelworkers  (USW) Legislative and Education Committee

  • United Farm Workers (UFW)


  • California Democratic Party

  • California Young Democrats (CYD)

  • San Bernardino County Young Democrats (SBCYD)

  • Riverside County Young Democrats (RCYD)

  • Latine Young Democrats of Inland Empire (LYDIE)

  • UC Riverside Democrats

  • California High School Democrats (CAHSD)

  • Stonewall Democratic Club

  • Desert Stonewall Democrats

  • Democrats of the Desert

  • Palm Desert Greens Democratic Club

  • Redlands Area Democratic Club

  • Democrats of the Morongo Basin

  • Yucaipa Calimesa Democratic Club

  • Democratic Women of the Desert

  • CA-41 Democracy in Action

  • Iranian American Democrats of California (IADC)

  • Southern California Armenian Democrats (SCAD)

  • Democrats for Israel California (DFI-CA)

  • I.E. United

  • IE Votes


  • Governor Gavin Newsom

  • Lieutenant Governor Eleni Kounalakis

  • Attorney General Rob Bonta

  • State Controller Malia Cohen

  • Former State Controller Betty Yee

  • State Superintendent Tony Thurmond

  • Chairman Pete Aguilar (CA-33)

  • Congressman Raul Ruiz, M.D. (CA-25)

  • Congressman Robert Garcia (CA-42)  

  • Congressman Mark Takano (CA-39)

  • Congresswoman Katie Porter (CA-47)

  • Congressman Adam Schiff (CA-30)

  • Senate President pro Tempore Emeritus Toni G. Atkins

  • Senator Scott Weiner

  • Senator Steve Padilla

  • Senator María Elena Durazo

  • Assemblymember Robert Rivas, Speaker of the Assembly

  • Assemblymember Anthony Rendon, Speaker Emeritus

  • Assemblymember Isaac Bryan, Majority Leader

  • Assemblymember Eloise Gómez-Reyes

  • Assemblymember Josh Lowenthal

  • Assemblymember Tina McKinnor

  • Assemblymember Juan Carrillo

  • Assemblymember Buffy Wicks

  • Assemblymember Lisa Calderon

  • Assemblymember Chris Ward

  • Assemblymember Dawn Addis

  • Assemblymember Rick Chavez Zbur

  • Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes

  • Assemblymember Cottie Petrie-Norris

  • Assemblymember Evan Low

  • Assemblymember Pilar Schiavo

  • Assemblymember Alex Lee

  • Assemblymember Laura Friedman

  • Assemblymember Corey Jackson

  • Assemblymember Liz Ortega

  • Assemblymember Steve Bennet

  • Assemblymember Avelino Valencia

  • Assemblymember Jesse Gabriel

  • Assemblymember Jim Wood

  • California Democratic Legislative Women’s Caucus

  • California Legislative LGBTQ Caucus

  • California Legislative Jewish Caucus

  • California State Assembly Legislative Progressive Caucus

  • Joseph C. Rocha, Candidate for State Assembly

  • Will Rollins, Candidate for U.S. Congress


  • Palm Springs Mayor Grace Garner

  • Palm Springs Mayor Pro Tempore Jeffrey Bernstein

  • Palm Springs Council Member Lisa Middleton

  • Palm Springs Council Member Ron deHarte

  • Fmr. Palm Springs Council Member Geoff Kors

  • Fmr. Palm Springs Council Member Paul Lewin

  • Desert Hot Springs Mayor Pro Tem Gary Gardner

  • Cathedral City Council Member Raymond Gregory

  • Palm Desert Council Member Karina Quintanilla

  • Banning Mayor Pro Tempore Colleen Wallace

  • Indio Council Member Waymond Fermon

  • Coachella Council Member Dr. Frank Figueroa, Ed.D.

  • Redlands Council Member Denise Davis

  • Redlands Council Member Jenna Guzman-Lowery

  • Desert Healthcare District Director Les Zendle, M.D.

  • Desert Healthcare District Board Director Carole Rogers, R.N., MPH

  • College of the Desert Trustee Dr. Joel L. Kinnamon

  • Palm Springs Unified School District Board Clerk Sergio Espericueta

  • Palm Springs Unified School District Trustee Charlie E. Irvin, Jr.

  • Riverside Council Member Clarissa Cervantes

  • Riverside Council Member Erin Edwards

  • Riverside Council Member Gaby Placensia

  • Eastvale Mayor Jocelyn Yow

  • Corona Council Member Jacque Casillas

  • Los Angeles County Supervisor Lindsey Horvath

  • West Hollywood Mayor Sepi Shyne

  • West Hollywood Mayor Pro Tempore John M. Erickson, Ph.D. 

  • San Diego County Supervisor Nora Vargas

  • El Cerrito Council Member Carolyn Wysinger

  • Monterey Park Mayor Pro Tem Thomas Wong


Palm Springs Firefighters Association_Logo2018-1.png
DEM LWC Logo.jpg
California Legislative Jewish Caucus_Logo.png
HONOR PAC_Square.png
CA Women's List_Square.png
Fund Her.png
Vote Mama_square.png
Inland Empire Labor Council_Square.jpeg
Untitled design.png
Sierra Club Endorsement Seal_Color-1.png
Untitled design (1).png
bottom of page